An unreleased concert recording from Paris, 1969.

Thelonious Monk, piano
Charlie Rouse, saxophone
Nate Hygelund, bass
Paris Wright, drums

1. I Mean You
2. Ruby My Dear
3. Straight, No Chaser
4. Bright Mississippi
5. Light Blue
6. Epistrophy
7. Don’t Blame Me
8. I Love You Sweetheart Of All My Dreams
9. Crepuscule With Nellie
10. Bright Mississippi (Reprise)
11. Nutty
12. Blue Monk

Blue Note 2013

20,00 €
Tillfälligt slut. Fråga om varans tillgänglighet.
MONK, Thelonious: Paris 1969

MONK, Thelonious: Paris 1969

Kunder som köpte denna produkt köpte också...