Guitar legend John McLaughlin performed across America during Summer 2013 with his trailblazing band, the 4th Dimension (Gary Husband on keyboards and drums, Etienne Mbappe on bass, Ranjit Barot on drums). The final concert in Boston, which was held at the Berklee College of Music, was recorded for this live release.

John McLaughlin, guitars
Gary Husband, keyboards, drums
Etienne Mbappe, bass
Ranjit Barot, drums

1. Raju
2. Little Miss Valley
3. Abbaji
4. Echos From Then
5. Senor C.S.
6. Call & Answer
7. Maharina
8. Hijacked
9. You Know You Know

Abstract Logix 2014

20,00 €
Tillfälligt slut. Fråga om varans tillgänglighet.

Kunder som köpte denna produkt köpte också...