Sid Hille Contemporary Collective

Outer Space (from the perspective of my record player)

Heikki Nikula bass clarinet
Teemu Viinikainen guitar & electronica
Sid Hille piano, Rhodes, percussion & electronica
Markus Hohti cello & electronica

Satna Music 2014

15,00 €
Finns i lager
HILLE, Sid: Outer Space

HILLE, Sid: Outer Space

Kunder som köpte denna produkt köpte också...