Vilma Timonen, kantele, vocals (2)
Topi Korhonen, guitar, trumpet, backing vocals
Ape Anttila, bass, backing vocals
Mikko Hassinen, drums, percussion

1. Polska In Red
2. Quoting A
3. Carelian
4. Lost And Found
5. Emilia
6. Höpellystä
7. Without Rules
8. Plässimizeh soitanda
9. Lumi
10. Lost And Found (Acoustic live version)

Texicalli Records 2007

11,00 €
Finns i lager
TIMONEN, Vilma Quartet: VTQ

TIMONEN, Vilma Quartet: VTQ