Ben Webster, tenor sax, piano
Oscar Peterson, piano
Ray Brown, bass
Herb Ellis, guitar
Stan Levey, drums

1. Soulville
2. Late Date
3. Time On My Hands
4. Lover Come Back To Me
5. Where Are You
6. Makin' Whoopee
7. Ill Wind
8. Who
9. Boogie-Woogie
10. Roses Of Picardy

1957 / Verve 1989

10,00 €
Finns i lager
WEBSTER, Ben: Soulville

WEBSTER, Ben: Soulville

Kunder som köpte denna produkt köpte också...