Lauri Kaira, compositions
Markus Niittynen, piano, synthesizers
Jussi Lehtonen, drums
Sampo Tiittanen, bass
Joonatan Rautio, sax
Nina Mya, vocals
Sam Huber, vocals

1. Shining Star
2. Never Say Never
3. You Are Too Perfect
4. Playing With Your Life
5. Magic (Beyond Words)
6. Since Then
7. Just The Way It Is
8. Let’s Keep It Like This
9. Shining Star Reprise

Svart Records 2017

15,00 €
Finns i lager

Kunder som köpte denna produkt köpte också...