1. The Wizard
2. Land Of The Midnight Sun
3. Sarabande From Violin Sonata In B Minor
4. Love Theme From “Pictures Of The Sea”
5. Suite – Golden Dawn
5a. Morning Fire
5b. Calmer Of The Tempests
5c. From Ocean To The Clouds
6. Short Tales Of The Black Forest

1976 / Music On CD 2016

10,00 €
Finns i lager