Recorded live in concert at the Madison Union Theatre, Madison, WI, on Monday, November 15, 1976.

Bill Evans, piano
Eddie Gomez, bass
Eliot Zigmund, drums

1. Sugar Plum
2. Up With The Lark
3. Time Remembered
4. T.T.T. (Twelve Tone Tune)
5. Someday My Prince Will Come
6. Minha (All Mine)
7. All Of You
8. Some Other Time

Fantasy / Universal Music 2017

22,00 €
Finns i lager