Roswell Rudd, trombone
Fay Victor, voice
Lafayette Harris, piano
Ken Filiano, bass

1. Something To Live For
2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3. Can’t We Be Friends
4. Too Late Now
5. House Of The Rising Sun
7. I Look In The Mirror
8. Pannonica

Rare Noise Records 2017

17,00 €
Finns i lager
RUDD, Roswell: Embrace

RUDD, Roswell: Embrace