“Andreas Hourdakis has selected eight songs from Dylan’s extensive discography.”

Andreas Hourdakis, guitars
Martin Höper, bass
Ola Hultgren, drums
Daniel Karlsson, piano (B2)

A1 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
A2 My Back Pages
A3 It’s Alright, Ma
A4 Lay Lady Lay
B1 Moonshiner
B2 Political World
B3 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)

Brus & Knaster 2017

25,00 €
Finns i lager
HOURDAKIS, Andreas Trio: Señor (LP)

HOURDAKIS, Andreas Trio: Señor (LP)