“Long-lost soundtrack recordings by the saxophonist’s powerhouse quartet, made shortly after 1964’s Crescent sessions, capture the band at the peak of its cohesion.” -Pitchfork

A1 Naima (Take 1)
A2 Village Blues (Take 2)
A3 Blue World
A4 Village Blues (Take 1)
B1 Village Blues (Take 3)
B2 Like Sonny
B3 Traneing In
B4 Naima (Take 2)

Impulse! 2019

25,00 €
Finns i lager
COLTRANE, John: Blue World (LP)

COLTRANE, John: Blue World (LP)

Kunder som köpte denna produkt köpte också...